LASSO is fortunate to have the following group of dedicated volunteers.

Jess Solis- President

Kayla Cusack- Vice President & Special Events

Sue Sweet- Referee Assignor (until Spring 2024 season concludes)

Jeff Sweet- Field Manager

Angie Korzeniewski- Treasurer (until Spring 2024 season concludes)

Kristen Koval- Registrar

Alan and Alexis Drake- Marketing/Social Media

Terry Castle- Marketing/ Sponsorships

Chris Parcheta- WebMaster